Post Holdings’ Board of Directors is a strong, balanced blend of executives whose exceptional knowledge and considerable experience strategically guide and support the delivery of long-term value to the Company. Post’s Board currently consists of eight members.

Management Team

Robert V. Vitale

President and Chief Executive Officer

James E. Dwyer, Jr.

President and CEO, Michael Foods Group

Diedre J. Gray

Executive VP, General Counsel and Chief Administrative Officer, Secretary

Christopher J. Neugent

President and CEO, Post Consumer Brands

Jeff A. Zadoks

Executive VP and Chief Financial Officer

Board of Directors

William P. Stiritz


Robert V. Vitale

Jay W. Brown

Edwin H. Callison

Gregory L. Curl

Robert E. Grote

Ellen F. Harshman

David W. Kemper

David P. Skarie